Whoa, dude.

So, I just realized it’s been over a year since I posted my last blog post.

A lot of things happened in the past year, most of them fairly to very shitty. It’s been bad, ‘s what I’m trying to say, to the point where I’m just hanging on from day to day hoping a ray of light will break through.

Uh. Yes. Also, I get a little bit carried away being gloomy sometimes.

Meanwhile, I finally finished the EvilPants edits and am working on a query. I just need to find time to streamline it. Work is not helping.

I also started a new WIP since my last blog post (WHERE DOES THE TIME GO). In fact, that one’s at 89K and I’m aiming for 100. I’ll toss up a discussion of that one later.

So, for those brave troopers who are still reading this, I AM STILL ALIVE. HI.

Leave a Reply

